The way to your PYREG system

On the follo­wing pages you will find a selec­tion of our systems. We will be happy to analyse your disposal or manu­fac­tu­ring problem toge­ther with you and assess whether the intro­duc­tion of carbo­ni­sa­tion tech­no­logy is worthwhile and which system meets your requi­re­ments best. Benefit from our know­ledge and expe­ri­ence. The route to your PYREG system usually consists of the follo­wing stages:

1

Evalua­tion of your produc­tion, waste, disposal or recy­cling problem

Is it worthwhile for you to start carbo­ni­sing your organic resi­dues or to develop a sustainable carbon product? We will help you to find an answer to this ques­tion. We evaluate the quan­tity and quality of the biomass avail­able or the avai­la­bi­lity of the biogenic input mate­rial required for a specific product. We will then give you a realistic assess­ment so that you can make a safe decision.

2

DETER­MI­NING THE SUITA­BI­LITY OF THE SITE

We analyse the struc­tural condi­tions of the site and examine the local regu­latory requi­re­ments at this early stage.

3

PLAN­NING THE SYSTEM AND EIA SCREE­NING

On the basis of a careful site analysis, we design the most suitable plant for your opera­tion. The dimen­sion and confi­gu­ra­tion of the indi­vi­dual modules are defined here. On request, we can also confi­gure the appro­priate addi­tional tech­no­logy for you, such as drying, dewa­te­ring, power genera­tion, etc., and plan the necessary infra­st­ruc­ture and tech­nical inter­faces with you.

4

COOR­DI­NA­TION OF DESIGN ENGIN­NE­RING WITH THE COMPE­TENT AUTHO­RI­TIES

We create the basis for the approval and construc­tion of the system and coor­di­nate the design with the employees of the respon­sible offices.

5

APPROVAL PLAN­NING ACC. TO 4 BIMSCHV §19, ANNEX1, PARA­GRAPH 8.1.1.4.

PYREG systems comply with the requi­re­ments of the German Federal Emis­sion Control Act. We will guide you through the approval process.

6

DETAILED PLANT PLAN­NING

The detailed plan­ning of the plant begins, on the basis of which the indi­vi­dual modules are manu­fac­tured and the plant erected.

7

PRODUC­TION AND ASSEMBLY OF THE SYSTEM

As a plant manu­fac­turer, we have been deve­lo­ping and manu­fac­tu­ring high-quality carbo­ni­sa­tion plants in tested quality and “made in Germany” at our company loca­tion in Dörth for more than 10 years. We keep you fully informed about the indi­vi­dual produc­tion steps.

8

ACCEP­TANCE AND COMMIS­SIO­NING OF THE SYSTEM

We orga­nise the offi­cial accep­tance of the finished plant, commis­sion the plant and support you during the running-in process.

9

SERVICE AND MAIN­TEN­ANCE OF THE PLANT

PYREG moni­tors the opera­tion of your plant online. Around the clock.

10

PLANT MAIN­TEN­ANCE MANAGE­MENT

We develop an indi­vi­dual main­ten­ance plan for your plant and imple­ment it on request with our on-site service and in-house service personnel.

Der Weg zu Ihrer PYREG-Anlage

Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Anlagen-Systeme. Gerne analy­sieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihr Entsor­gungs- oder Herstel­lungs­pro­blem und bewerten, ob sich der Einstieg in die Karbo­ni­sie­rungs­technik für Sie lohnt und welches System am besten zu Ihnen passt. Profi­tieren Sie von unserem Wissen und unserer Erfah­rung. Der Weg zu Ihrer PYREG-Anlage besteht in der Regel aus folgenden Etappen:

1

Ihr Herstel­lungs-, Abfall-, Entsor­gunge- oder Verwer­tungs­pro­blem bewerten

Lohnt sich für Sie der Einstieg in die Karbo­ni­sie­rung Ihrer orga­ni­schen Rest­stoffe oder die Entwick­lung eines nach­hal­tigen Carbon-Produktes? Wir helfen Ihnen, eine Antwort auf diese Frage zu finden. Wir bewerten die Menge und Qualität der vorhan­denen Biomasse oder die Verfüg­bar­keit des für ein spezi­elles Produkt notwen­digen biogenen Eintrags­ma­te­rials. Anschlie­ßend geben wir Ihnen eine realis­ti­sche Einschät­zung, damit Sie sich sicher entscheiden können.

2

Die Eignung des Stand­orts fest­stellen

Wir analy­sieren die bauli­chen Rahmen­be­din­gungen des Stand­orts und prüfen schon in diesem frühen Stadium die geneh­mi­gungs­recht­li­chen Rahmen­be­din­gungen vor Ort.

3

Die Planung der Anlage: Entwurfs­pla­nung und UVP-Scree­ning

Auf Basis der sorg­fäl­tigen Stand­ort­ana­lyse entwerfen wir die für Ihren Betrieb geeig­nete Anlage. Hier werden die Dimen­sion und die Konfi­gu­rie­rung der einzelnen Module fest­ge­legt. Auf Wunsch konfi­gu­rieren wir für Sie auch die passende Zusatz­tech­no­logie wie Trock­nung, Entwäs­se­rung, Verstro­mung etc. und planen mit Ihnen die notwen­dige Infra­struktur sowie tech­ni­sche Schnitt­stellen.

4

Abstimmen der Entwurfs­pla­nung mit den zustän­digen Behörden

Wir schaffen die Grund­lage für die Geneh­mi­gung und den Bau der Anlage und stimmen den Entwurf mit den Mitar­bei­tern der zustän­digen Ämter ab.

5

Geneh­mi­gungs­pla­nung gem. 4. BIMSCHV §19, Anhang 1, Ziffer 8.1.1.4.

Die PYREG-Anlagen entspre­chen den Bedin­gungen des Bundes-Immis­si­ons­schutz­ge­setzes. Wir führen Sie durch den Geneh­mi­gungs­pro­zess.

6

Anla­gen­de­tail­pla­nung

Die Fein­pla­nung der Anlage beginnt, auf deren Basis die einzelnen Module herge­stellt und die Anlage errichtet wird.

7

Herstel­lung und Montage der Anlage

Als Anla­gen­her­steller entwi­ckeln und fertigen wir an unserem Firmen­standort in Dörth seit mehr als 10 Jahren hoch­wer­tige Karbo­ni­sie­rungs-Anlagen in geprüfter Qualität und „made in Germany“. Wir halten Sie lückenlos über die einzelnen Ferti­gungs­schritte auf dem Laufenden.

8

Abnahme und Inbe­trieb­nahme der Anlage

Wir orga­ni­sieren die behörd­liche Abnahme der fertigen Anlage, nehmen die Anlage in Betrieb und begleiten den Einfahr­pro­zess.

9

Service und Wartung der Anlage

PYREG über­wacht den Betrieb Ihrer Anlage online. Rund um die Uhr.

10

Anla­gen­war­tungs­ma­nage­ment

Wir entwi­ckeln für Ihre Anlage ein indi­vi­du­elles Wartungs­pro­gramm und setzen es auf Wunsch auch mit unserem Vor-Ort-Service und eigenen Service­per­sonal um.